The Weeknd – Kiss Land (Album Cover)

Name: The Weeknd – Kiss Land
Genre: R&B
Release Date: September 10, 2013
Label: XO / Republic
Producers: DannyBoyStyles, Jason “DaHeala” Quenneville, Silkky Johnson, The Weeknd
Guests: Drake
Format: mp3
Quality: 320 Kbps
Size: 150 mb
Duration: 01:05:04
Description: Debut Album From The Weeknd!

[lock password=”enjoyhhid”]
01. Professional
02. The Town
03. Adaptation
04. Love in the Sky
05. Belong to the World
06. Live For (feat. Drake)
07. Wanderlust
08. Kiss Land
09. Pretty
10. Tears in the Rain
Bonus Tracks:
11. Wanderlust (Pharrell Remix)
12. Kavinsky – Odd Look (feat. The Weeknd)

Like it? Support your favorite artist, Buy it! (Amazon)[/lock]

235 total views, 2 views today