Name: Talib Kweli – Gravitas
Genre: Hip-Hop/Rap
Year: 2014
Format: Mp3
Description: Studio Album!
[lock password=”enjoyhhid”]
01. Inner Monologue
02. Demonology (feat. Big K.R.I.T. & Gary Clark Jr.)
03. State Of Grace (feat. Abby Dobson)
04. Violations (feat. Raekwon)
05. Rare Portraits
06. New Leaders (feat. The Underachievers)
07. The Wormhole
08. What’s Real (feat. RES)
09. Art Imitates Life (feat. Black Thought, Rah Digga & Albie. Black)
10. Lover’s Peak
11. Colors Of You (feat. Mike Posner)


60 total views, 2 views today