Name: Rick Ross – Teflon Don
Genre: Hip-Hop
Release Date: July 20, 2010
Label: Maybach Music Group, Def Jam
Format: mp3
Quality: 256
Size: 113 mb
Duration: 00:49:19
Description: The fourth studio album from rapper Rick Ross, which is slated for release 20th July!
[lock password=”enjoyhhid”]
1. I’m Not A Star (Produced by J.U.S.T.I.C.E. League)(LISTEN TRACK!!!)
2. Free Mason feat. Jay-Z & John Legend (Produced by The Inkredibles)
3. Tears Of Joy feat. Cee-Lo (Produced by No I.D.)
4. Maybach Music III feat. T.I., Jadakiss & Erykah Badu (Produced by J.U.S.T.I.C.E. League)
5. Live Fast, Die Young feat. Kanye West (Produced by Kanye West & No I.D.)(LISTEN TRACK!!!)
6. Super High feat. Ne-Yo (Produced by Clark Kent & The Remedy)
7. No. 1 feat. Trey Songz & Diddy (Produced by Danja)
8. MC Hammer feat. Gucci Mane (Produced by Lex Luger)(LISTEN TRACK!!!)
9. B.M.F. (Blowin’ Money Fast) feat. Styles P (Produced by Lex Luger)(LISTEN TRACK!!!)
10. Aston Martin Music feat. Drake & Chrisette Michele (Produced by J.U.S.T.I.C.E. League)
11. All The Money In The World feat. Raphael Saadiq (Produced by The Olympicks)


211 total views, 5 views today