Rick Ross - Mastermind [album leak zip download]

Name: Rick Ross – MasterMind
Genre: Hip-Hop
Release Date: Mar. 03, 2014
Format: m4a | 256 kbps
Size: 155 Mb
Duration: 01:17:06
Producers: Rick Ross (exec.), DJ Khaled (exec.), Sean Combs (also exec.), Bink!, Black Metaphor, DJ Mustard, D-Rich, Jake One, J.U.S.T.I.C.E. League, Kanye West, K.E. on the Track, Major Seven, Mike Will Made It, Reefa, Scott Storch, The Weeknd
Featuring: Jay Z, Lil’ Wayne, Kanye West, Jeezy, The Weeknd, Big Sean, Meek Mill
Description: New Album! iTunes First Play (Explicit)!
[lock password=”enjoyhhid”]
01. ‘Intro’
02. ‘Rich Is Gangsta’
03. ‘Drug Dealers Dream’
04. ‘Shots Fired’
05. ‘Nobody’
06. ‘The Devil Is a Lie’ (feat. Jay Z)
07. ‘Mafia Music III’ (feat. Sizzla & Mavado)
08. ‘War Ready’ (feat. Jeezy)
09. ‘What a Shame’
10. ‘Supreme’
11. ‘Blk & Wht’
12. ‘Dope Bitch (Skit)’
13. ‘In Vein’ (feat. The Weeknd)
14. ‘Sanctified’ (feat. Kanye West & Big Sean)
15. ‘Walkin On Air’ (feat. Meek Mill)
16. ‘Thug Cry’ (feat. Lil Wayne)
17. ‘Blessings in Disguise’ (feat. Scarface & Z-Ro)
18. ‘Paradise Lost’
19. ‘FuckWithMeYouKnowIGotIt’ (Reprise)


540 total views, 10 views today