Name: Ne-Yo – R.E.D. (Deluxe Edition)
Genre: R&B
Year: 2012
Label: Motown
Featuring: Wiz Khalifa, Tim McGraw, Fabolous, Diddy
Producers: Phat Boize, Mark Hadfield, No I.D., Harvey Mason, Jr., Salaam Remi, Mike Di Scala, StarGate, Shea Taylor, The Underdogs
Format: m4a | 256 kbps
Duration: 01:15:35
Size: 144 Mb
Description: New album!

01 Cracks In Mr. Perfect
02 Lazy Love
03 Let Me Love You (Until You Learn
04 Miss Right
05 Jealous
06 Don’t Make Em Like You (feat. Wiz
07 Be the One
08 Stress Reliever
09 She Is (feat. Tim McGraw)
10 Carry On (Her Letter To Him)
11 Forever Now
12 Shut Me Down
13 Unconditional
14 Should Be You (feat. Fabolous & D
15 My Other Gun
16 Alone With You (Maddie’s Song)
17 Let’s Go (feat. Ne-Yo)
18 Let Me Love You (Until You Learn
19 Burning Up


124 total views, 1 views today