Gucci Mane - Trap God [mixtape zip download]

Name: Gucci Mane – Trap God
Genre: Southern Hip-Hop
Release Date: October 18, 2012
Label: 1017 Brick Squad Records, Asylum/Warner Bros., Tommy Boy Entertainment
Producers: Lex Luger, Tarentino, 808mafia, Drumma Boy, Mike Will, T-Pain, Shawty Redd, Zaytoven, Metro Beats, C4, Southside, CNote, Detail
Guests: Rick Ross, Waka Flocka Flame, Future, Meek Mill, T-Pain, Kevin McCall, Trae Tha Truth, Kirko Bangz, Birdman and others…
Format: m4a
Quality: 256 Kbps
Size: 151 mb
Duration: 01:15:19
Description: Official From Gucci Mane!

01 Intro
02 Head Shots (feat. Rick Ross)
03 Money Habits (feat. Young Scooter
04 Crazy (feat. Waka Flocka Flame)
05 Get Money Ni__A (feat. Meek Mill)
06 Rolly Up (feat. Young Scooter & W
07 Fuck the World (feat. Future)
08 Act Up (feat. T-Pain)
09 Never See (feat. Verse Simmonds)
10 That’s That (feat. Kevin McCall)
11 Servin
12 Shooter (feat. Young Scooter & Yu
13 Dead Man (feat. Young Scooter & T
14 Baby Wipes (feat. Waka Flocka Fla
15 Don’t Trust (feat. Young Scooter)
16 Suckaz
17 Gas and Mud
18 Fuck Something (feat. Kirko Bangz
19 I Fuck With That
20 Get Lost (feat. Birdman)
21 Truth


70 total views, 1 views today