Archive for the 'Albums' Category

The Game – The Documentary

The Game - The Documentary

Name: The Game – The Documentary [iTunes]
Genre: Hip-Hop
Duration: 01:10:06
Label: Aftermath, G-Unit, Interscope
Featuring: 50 Cent, Eminem, Nate Dogg, Busta Rhymes, Tony Yayo, Mary J. Blige, Faith Evans and Marsha Of Floetry.
Producers: Dr. Dre (exec.), 50 Cent (exec.) , Just Blaze, Scott Storch, Mike Elizondo, Buckwild, Che Vicious, Cool & Dre, Danja, Eminem, Focus…, Havoc, Hi-Tek, Jeff Bhasker, Jeff Reed, Kanye West, Luis Resto, Mark Batson, Needlz, Timbaland
Format: m4a | 256 kbps
Size: 129 Mb

01. Intro
02. Westside Story (feat. 50 Cent)
03. Dreams
04. Hate It Or Love It (feat. 50 Cent)
05. Higher
06. How We Do (feat. 50 Cent)
07. Don’t Need Your Love (Feat. Faith Evans)
08. Church For Thugs
09. Put You On The Game
10. Start From Scratch (Feat. Marsha Of Floetry)
11. The Documentary
12. Runnin’ (Feat. Tony Yayo)
13. No More Fun And Games
14. We Ain’t (Feat. Eminem)
15. Where I’m From (Feat. Nate Dogg)
16. Special (Feat. Nate Dogg)
17. Don’t Worry (Feat. Mary J. Blige)
18. Like Father, Like Son (Feat. Busta Rhymes)


78 total views, 4 views today

Tuxedo – Tuxedo Remixes

Tuxedo - Tuxedo Remixes

Name: Tuxedo – Tuxedo Remixes
Genre: Soul | Funk
Year: 2015
Label: Stones Throw Records
Group Members: Mayer Hawthorne & Jake One
Producers: Battlecat, Jean Tonique, Kaytranada, John Morales
Format: mp3 | 320 kbps
Duration: 00:48:40
Size: 111 Mb
Description: New Album!

[04:24] 01. The Right Time (Kaytranada Remix)
[04:11] 02. Watch the Dance (Battlecat Remix)
[04:08] 03. The Right Time (Jean Tonique Remix)
[06:07] 04. The Right Time (Chrome Canyon Remix)
[07:55] 05. Watch the Dance (M+M 80s Classic Mix)
[08:09] 06. Watch the Dub (M+M 80s Classic Mix)
[07:13] 07. Right Time (M+M 80s Classic Mix)
[06:31] 08. So Good (M+M 80s Classic Mix)


79 total views, 3 views today

Blood Spencore – Party Is‘ Vorbei

Blood Spencore - Party Is‘ Vorbei

Name: Blood Spencore – Party Is‘ Vorbei
Genre: Rap, Hip-Hop
Release Date: 2015
Featuring: Roc Marciano, Morlockk Dilemma, Hiob, Abroo, Olson, Audio88, Jason, Mortis
Format: m4a | 256 kbps
Size: 101 Mb
Description: New Album!

1. Hansaring (Intro)
2. Paul’s Boutique
3. Dope und Broke (feat. Jason & Mortis)
4. Messer im Park (feat. Morlockk Dilemma)
5. Crew Love
6. Da wo ich bin (feat. Olson)
7. Was willst du wissen!? (Kein 2Pac)
8. 1, 2, 16 (feat. Audio88)
9. Unbemerkt (feat. Abroo & Olson)
10. Party is’ vorbei (Mütze tief!)
11. Kein F (feat. Roc Marciano, Morlockk Dilemma & Hiob)
12. Montag Morgen (Outro)


82 total views, no views today

Kyle Lucas – Marietta, Georgia: The Album

Kyle Lucas - Marietta, Georgia: The Album

Name: Kyle Lucas – Marietta, Georgia: The Album
Genre: Hip-Hop
Year: September 18, 2015
Label: Kyle Lucas
Featuring: Chino XL, STS, Jonny Craig, Marc Goone
Format: m4a
Quality: 256 kbps
Duration: 00:58:34
Size: 111 Mb
Description: New Album!

01. Veritas (feat. Jonny Craig)
02. Drake Stole the Original Title of This Song
03. Higher
04. M.F.S.
05. Drinking Games (feat. William Beckett)
06. Go (feat. Ally Burnett)
07. Careful (feat. Jon Kunis)
08. We Own This (feat. STS)
09. I Hope You Crash Into a Ditch (Just Playing)
10. Renaissance (feat. Chino XL)
11. Caught Up (feat. Weather)
12. Red Wine & Xanax
13. 5 Days (Round 1)
14. Alone (feat. Marc Goone)


81 total views, no views today

Fard – Rohdiamant

Fard - Rohdiamant

Name: Fard – Rohdiamant
Genre: Hip-Hop
Year: 2015
Format: Mp3
Description: Studio Album!

1. No Fucks Given (feat. Koree)
2. Traumfängerphase (Mezzanin)
3. Für immer (feat. Snaga)
4. 300% Original (feat. Pedaz, Blut & Kasse)
5. Hör gut zu (feat. Milonair)
6. Iranis (feat. PA Sports & Mosh36)
7. Links Rechts Combo (feat. Sinan-G)
8. Ganz einfach (feat. PA Sports)
9. Psiskotpat (feat. Toni der Assi)
10. Nazizi
11. Nie wieder (feat. Proph)
12. Kopf oder Zahl (feat. Hamad 45)
13. Rohdiamant
14. Schmerz in der Brust (feat. Sadiq)
15. Bruder wenn ich reich bin (feat. Olexesh)
16. Mittellos auf dem Mittelmeer

Continue Reading »

91 total views, no views today

DMCA / Terms and Privacy Policy / Affiliates © 2009-2015 HIPHOPISDREAM.COM
Disclaimer: HHID serves as an index of other website’s contents solely for promotional purposes only. We do not store any files onto our servers. Visitors are redirected to another website in which they’ll have the opportunity to listen to these artist’s music as a preview.